Email Forwarding Accounts
Last updated February 22, 2016

District 05 Contact: Email:

DCM: dcm@district05.org
Alternate DCM:  alt_dcm@district05.org
Secretary: secretary@district05.org
Treasurer: treasurer@district05.org
Archives Chair: archives@district05.org
Corrections Chair: corrections@district05.org
CPC Chair: cpc@district05.org
Grapevine Chair: grapevine@district05.org
Literature Chair: literature@district05.org
Newsletter Editor: newsletter@district05.org
PI Chair: pi@district05.org
Special Needs: specialneeds@district05.org
Treatment Chair: treatment@district05.org
Webmaster: webmaster@district05.org

District 05 GSR Contacts:

Back To Basics Big Book Study (EC): gsr_backtobasics_ec@district05.org